March, April and May Wrap-Up!

Hey, bookish friends! This post will be longer than the usual wrap up sinceΒ I also included the books I’ve read last March and April. I did not write any personal thoughts about the books I’ve read. Instead, I added the Goodreads’ link of each title so you can visit and read the synopsis. And as usual, I put my rating for each book.

40379b3e862e75606f58f88860c02ee2

So without any more stalling, here are the books I’ve read for March, April, and May!

Set with seamless vector pattern hand drawn brushes for illustrator. EPS 10

Here’s my March wrap-up:

1. A Torch Against The Night by Sabaa Tahir – Rating:Β 5/5

2. A Game of Truths by Karen Ann Wirtz – Rating: 4/5

3. The Madman’s Daughter by Megan Shepherd – Rating: 5/5

4. Trapped in Silver by Emily Sowden – Rating: 4/5

Set with seamless vector pattern hand drawn brushes for illustrator. EPS 10

For my April wrap-up:

5. The Murder on the Links by Agatha ChristieRating: 4/5

6. The Murder of Roger Ackroyd by Agatha Christie – Rating: 5/5

7. Alex & Eliza: A Love Story by Melissa De La Cruz – Rating: 5/5

8. Murder on the Orient Express by Agatha Christie – Rating: 5/5

Set with seamless vector pattern hand drawn brushes for illustrator. EPS 10

For my May wrap-up:

9. A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas – Rating: 5/5

10. A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas – Rating: 5/5

11. A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J. Maas – Rating: 5/5

12. The Undomestic Goddess by Sophie Kinsella – Rating: 4/5

13. Scarlet by Marissa Meyer – Rating: 5/5

14. Cress by Marissa Meyer – Rating: 5/5

15. Winter by Marissa Meyer – Rating: 5/5

16. Sweet Evil by Wendy Higgins – Rating: 4/5

17. Angelfall by Susan Ee – Rating: 5/5

18. World After by Susan Ee – Rating: 5/5

19. End of Days by Susan Ee – Rating: 5/5

20. Broken Dolls by Tryolin Puxty – Rating: 4/5

Set with seamless vector pattern hand drawn brushes for illustrator. EPS 10

If only I can read 20 books a month then I would be tearing down my TBR list. But May was a good reading month for me! I was able to catch up with my Goodreads Challenge (though in a week, I’ll be behind again). I could’ve added at least three or more books if I wasn’t that engrossed with watching Anime. -__-“

I don’t regret anything though. I think I spent this month well. πŸ™‚

How many books have you read this month?

One thought on “March, April and May Wrap-Up!

Leave a Reply

